Indu Subaiya, MD MBA

Co-Chairman & CEO
indu@health2con.com

Indu is the entrepreneurial force behind Health 2.0's vision and growth. When she's not inventing new products and services and co-curating the annual event with Matthew, she is a mom, writer and film aficionado who actually likes living in Los Angeles.

Matthew Holt

Co-Chairman
matthew@health2con.com

Matthew's been working on health care & IT for more than 20 years. He started The Health Care Blog in 2003 and co-founded Health 2.0 in 2007 and he remains hopeful that new technologies can improve everyone's health care experience.

 

Conference Team

Emily Hagerman

Executive Producer
emily@health2con.com

Charley

MVP

Pascal Lardier

Director, International
pascal@health2con.com

Patrick Ryan

Sales Director
patrick@health2con.com

 

Dan Kogan

CTO
dan@health2con.com

Sean Gannet

Producer
sean@health2con.com

Prerna Anand

Data Analyst
prerna@health2con.com

Rachael Charbonneau

Graphic Designer
rachael@health2con.com

 

Logan West

Sales Associate
logan@health2con.com

Deepa Mistry

Operations & Marketing Manager
deepa@health2con.com

Aline Noizet

Int'l Sales & Chapter Coordinator
aline@health2con.com

Griff Kundahl

Conference Director
griffith@health2con.com


Catalyst team

Jennifer David.jpg

Jennifer David

Senior Program Manager
jenniferd@health2con.com

Graeme Ossey

Director
graeme@health2con.com

Alexandra Camesas

Program Manager
alexandra@health2con.com

JOHN LONG

Program Manager
johnlong@health2con.com